Posted by: tomkingaerial | May 6, 2010

You’ve come a long way, baby!

I am divorced and my son was graduating form high school. His mother tried to tell me that there were no extra tickets for the ceremony. I got tickets and also decided I was going to fly a banner for him. It was a congrats from his step mom and me. When we got on the field at the end I could see that my ex’s skin was crawling – my son could not stop talking about how cool the plane was!
Are you in the same situation? Not invited to the graduation ceremony and searching for an unforgettable gift.  Tom King Aerial can help you with your graduation banner.  Call 800-995-5464  for your surprise message flying above for everyone to see.

Leave a Reply

Categories

